Voting Precincts

Information about polling places in Clayton County including locations, voter totals, and precinct maps.

Polling Place Change

The Marquette Community Center located at 102 North Street will be the polling place for voters in Mendon Township and the cities of Marquette and McGregor. This is a change from the McGregor Public Library. The change was made to accommodate the voter turnout and aid in accessibility.

Wagner and Farmersburg townships and the city of Farmersburg will vote at the Monona Community Center. Located at 104 S Egbert Street Monona, IA 52159, for the school election.